Serial Killer Earth

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1
When Lakes Attack

Aired on May 19, 2012

S 1 E 2
Tornado vs. Airport

Aired on May 26, 2012

S 1 E 3
Avalanche Attack

Aired on Jun 02, 2012

S 1 E 4
Tornado in Aisle 12

Aired on Jun 09, 2012

S 1 E 5
Texas Twister Terror

Aired on Jun 16, 2012

S 1 E 6
Lightning Strikes Thrice

Aired on Jun 23, 2012

S 1 E 7
Hurricane Attacks Weatherman

Aired on Jun 30, 2012

S 1 E 8
Mudslide Massacre

Aired on Jul 07, 2012

S 1 E 9
Death by Dust Storm

Aired on Jul 14, 2012

S 1 E 10
Tornado on Fire.

Aired on Jun 21, 2012

You're Almost Done

You will soon receive an activation email. To activate your profile, simply click on the link within that email. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add us to your address book.

You're Almost Done

You have previously signed up but your profile was never confirmed. Please enter your email address below, and we will resend the activation email. Simply click on the link within that email to complete your registration.


You already have a profile

There's already a profile associated with this email address. If you created a profile on,, or you can access HISTORY with the same email and password.

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.


Sign In

Forgot Password?

Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
We’ll see you soon.


You must be 13 or older

In order to receive email updates from A+E Networks you must meet certain age requirements. For more information please view our privacy policy and terms of use.

We still need some info from you

  • Female
  • Male
Yes, sign me up to receive HISTORY emails.
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.
Create Profile
There was an error processing your request. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later.