• Passion

    Premiere Date:March 31, 2013 - 08:00-10:00PM ET

    Peter denies Jesus and Judas hangs himself; the crowd clamors for Jesus's death; Jesus is crucified, but when Mary Magdalene goes to his tomb, a figure walks towards her–he is back; Jesus commissions the disciples to "go and preach to all creation," but their godly mission meets with hatred and even death; Paul has a vision and experiences a miraculous change of faith on a journey to Damascus; John receives a revelation–Jesus is coming back, and all who keep the faith will be rewarded.

    TV14 V
    Upcoming Airings:
    • April 04, 2015 - 10:00-12:01AM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 02:01-04:02AM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 04:00-06:01PM ET
  • Mission

    Premiere Date:March 24, 2013 - 08:00-10:00PM ET

    Jesus feeds the crowds in Galilee and brings a dead man, Lazarus, back to life; Jesus enters Jerusalem riding on a donkey–a declaration that he is the Messiah; Jesus turns on the money-changers in the Temple; Caiphas coaxes Judas into betraying Jesus; Jesus throws the disciples into turmoil at the Last Supper; Jesus is arrested and condemned to death as the disciples scatter.

    TV14 V
    Upcoming Airings:
    • April 04, 2015 - 08:00-10:00PM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 12:01-02:01AM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 02:00-04:00PM ET
  • Hope

    Premiere Date:March 17, 2013 - 08:00-10:00PM ET

    The Jews are enslaved in Babylon; Daniel is thrown into the lions' den, but when his faith endures and God spares him, the Jews are allowed to return to Jerusalem; the Angel Gabriel tells Mary she will bear a child; Joseph takes Mary to Bethlehem for the census, where Jesus is born; the Holy family escapes Herod's order to kill Bethlehem's male babies; Judea comes under the ruthless rule of Pilate; John baptizes Jesus, who is now ready to take on his mission–and his revolution.

    TV14 V
    Upcoming Airings:
    • April 04, 2015 - 06:00-08:00PM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 12:00-02:00PM ET
  • Homeland

    Premiere Date:March 10, 2013 - 08:00-10:00PM ET

    Joshua conquers Jericho; Delilah betrays Samson as the Israelites battle the Philistines; Samuel anoints David king, a move that could throw the nation into civil war; Saul is consumed with jealousy when David defeats Goliath; King David ushers in a golden age for Israel, but is soon seduced by power and lust for Bathsheba; God forgives David, and his son, Solomon, builds God's temple in Jerusalem.

    TV14 V
    Upcoming Airings:
    • April 04, 2015 - 04:00-06:00PM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 10:00-12:00PM ET
  • Beginnings

    Premiere Date:March 03, 2013 - 08:00-10:00PM ET

    Noah endures God's wrath; Abraham reaches the Promised Land but still must prove his faith in God; Moses leads the Israelites out of Egypt, and his faith in God is rewarded when the Red Sea parts to allow the Israelites to escape Pharaoh's chariots; Moses delivers his final message from God–the Ten Commandments.

    TV14 V
    Upcoming Airings:
    • April 04, 2015 - 02:00-04:00PM ET
    • April 05, 2015 - 08:00-10:00AM ET