Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
 1 A New War Begins
S 1 E 1

A New War Begins

Aired on Oct 16, 2012

Out of the turmoil of the Civil War, America enters an age of enlightenment that will change the landscape of the country forever. The growth is driven by five insightful men who will change the world forever.

 2 Bloody Battles
S 1 E 2

Bloody Battles

Aired on Oct 23, 2012

As it recovers from the Civil War, America undertakes the largest building phase of the country’s history. While much of the growth is driven by railroads and oil, it’s built using steel.

 3 Changing the Game
S 1 E 3

Changing the Game

Aired on Oct 30, 2012

The steel and oil have forever changed the face of America, but they are just the beginning. JP Morgan arrives on the scene and expedites growth through finance.

 4 When One Ends, Another Begins
S 1 E 4

When One Ends, Another Begins

Aired on Nov 11, 2012

Railroads, oil, steel and electricity have all been harnessed in less than 50 years, but the face of America is changing and will never be the same.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?