Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
 1 From the Ashes
S 1 E 1

From the Ashes

Aired on May 25, 2015

After the brutal defeat at the Alamo, the fearless Texas Rangers, under General Sam Houston’s command, fight for revenge against Santa Anna’s troops. Bill Paxton, Brendan Fraser and Ray Liotta star. (2015)

 2 Fate and Fury
S 1 E 2

Fate and Fury

Aired on May 26, 2015

Surrounded by the Mexican Army, Colonel Fanin’s troops are forced into making a surrender deal. But when Santa Anna orders their execution, the Texians are left even more determined to exact revenge. Bill Paxton, Brendan Fraser and Ray Liotta star. (2015)

 3 Blood for Blood
S 1 E 3

Blood for Blood

Aired on Jun 01, 2015

With his leadership in question, Sam Houston orders his army south to force a final battle with Santa Anna.

 4 Vengeance Is Mine
S 1 E 4

Vengeance Is Mine

Aired on Jun 08, 2015

General Sam Houston and his Rangers launch a surprise attack on the Mexican Army in the decisive battle of San Jacinto.

 5 The Rise of the Republic
S 1 E 5

The Rise of the Republic

Aired on Jun 15, 2015

The Texas Rangers return to Victoria to celebrate their victory over Mexico and Houston is encouraged to take an important role in the future of the newly independent territory.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?