Available to Stream in HISTORY Vault

Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

 2 Coverup
S 1 E 2


Aired on Nov 02, 2018

The Watergate arrests lead to a vast coverup; but after Nixon’s landslide re-election, the coverup starts to unravel.

 3 Things Fall Apart
S 1 E 3

Things Fall Apart

Aired on Nov 03, 2018

As the coverup cracks, White House counsel John Dean turns on Nixon, a Senate committee is formed, and a special prosecutor is appointed.

 4 U.S. v. Nixon
S 1 E 4

U.S. v. Nixon

Aired on Nov 03, 2018

The Senate Watergate Committee and the Watergate Special Prosecutor confront Nixon in a deepening Constitutional crisis.

 5 Blowback
S 1 E 5


Aired on Nov 04, 2018

The Saturday Night Massacre prompts impeachment proceedings and a Supreme Court confrontation.

 6 Endgame
S 1 E 6


Aired on Nov 04, 2018

Impeachment votes, Supreme Court rulings, and further revelations seal Richard Nixon’s fate.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?