America's Book of Secrets

  • SEASON 1
  • SEASON 2
  • SEASON 3

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1
The Monuments

Aired on Jan 15, 2012

S 1 E 1
The White House

Aired on Jan 21, 2012

S 1 E 2

Aired on Jan 28, 2012

S 1 E 3
Fort Knox

Aired on Feb 04, 2012

S 1 E 4
Area 51

Aired on Feb 04, 2012

S 1 E 5
The Playboy Mansion

Aired on Feb 18, 2012

S 1 E 6
Presidential Transports

Aired on Feb 25, 2012

S 1 E 7

Aired on Mar 10, 2012

S 1 E 8
West Point

Aired on Mar 17, 2012

S 1 E 9
Black Ops

Aired on Mar 24, 2012

S 1 E 10
The Pentagon

Aired on Mar 31, 2012

You're Almost Done

You will soon receive an activation email. To activate your profile, simply click on the link within that email. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add us to your address book.

You're Almost Done

You have previously signed up but your profile was never confirmed. Please enter your email address below, and we will resend the activation email. Simply click on the link within that email to complete your registration.


You already have a profile

There's already a profile associated with this email address. If you created a profile on,, or you can access HISTORY with the same email and password.

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.


Sign In

Forgot Password?

Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
We’ll see you soon.


You must be 13 or older

In order to receive email updates from A+E Networks you must meet certain age requirements. For more information please view our privacy policy and terms of use.

We still need some info from you

  • Female
  • Male
Yes, sign me up to receive HISTORY emails.
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.
Create Profile
There was an error processing your request. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later.