The Curse of Oak Island

Add to calendar

  • SEASON 1 5 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 10 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 15 episodes available

Watch seasons

episodes now available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1
What Lies Below

Aired on Jan 05, 2014

S 1 E 2
The Mystery of Smith's Cove

Aired on Jan 12, 2014

S 1 E 3
Voices from the Grave

Aired on Jan 19, 2014

S 1 E 4
The Secret of Solomon's Temple

Aired on Jan 26, 2014

S 1 E 5
The Find

Aired on Feb 09, 2014

Video Exclusives

  • The Odd Couple 2m 30s
  • Stuck Together 1m 53s
  • Oak Island Goes After Number 7 1m 59s

The Curse of Oak Island Email Updates

You're Almost Done

You will soon receive an activation email. To activate your profile, simply click on the link within that email. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add us to your address book.

You're Almost Done

You have previously signed up but your profile was never confirmed. Please enter your email address below, and we will resend the activation email. Simply click on the link within that email to complete your registration.


You already have a profile

There's already a profile associated with this email address. If you created a profile on,, or you can access HISTORY with the same email and password.

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.


Sign In

Forgot Password?

Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
We’ll see you soon.


You must be 13 or older

In order to receive email updates from A+E Networks you must meet certain age requirements. For more information please view our privacy policy and terms of use.

We still need some info from you

  • Female
  • Male
Yes, sign me up to receive HISTORY emails.
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.
Create Profile
There was an error processing your request. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later.