New Season Premieres Thurs. June 13 at 9/8c; Stream Next Day
Season 2 (15)

11 Seasons | 119 Episodes, 119 Unlocked

Episode 14 The Reunion
S 2 E 14

The Reunion

Aired on Jul 21, 2016

The cast of Alone season 2 reunites for the first time since leaving Vancouver Island to watch and discuss the 10 most talked about moments of the series posted on social media. Hosted by Kevin Burkhardt; each cast member speaks in depth about their experience on the island, view never before seen moments and get a sneak peek at season 3.

Episode 13 The End Game
S 2 E 13

The End Game

Aired on Jul 14, 2016

In the final days of the competition, the remaining participants battle for supremacy. After pushing their minds and bodies to the breaking point, one claims the $500,000 prize.

Episode 12 Into the Abyss
S 2 E 12

Into the Abyss

Aired on Jul 14, 2016

The remaining participants are worn thin as starvation and isolation become unbearable. One man faces a potentially deadly situation.

Episode 11 Winter's Fury
S 2 E 11

Winter's Fury

Aired on Jul 07, 2016

Winter arrives and the final participants are forced to take risks as food sources dwindle. Between the frigid temperatures and the deepening need for human contact, the lure of home is stronger than ever.

Episode 10 American Enthusiast: The Gamble
S 2 E 10

American Enthusiast: The Gamble

Aired on Jun 30, 2016

(Extended episode; includes new footage.) The final four contend with mental fatigue and physical exhaustion. As one participant faces stiff competition for fish, another may miss the salmon run due to a potentially disastrous miscalculation.

Episode 9 The Madness
S 2 E 9

The Madness

Aired on Jun 23, 2016

After a month in the unrelenting bush, nature and seclusion are proving difficult to withstand. While some push themselves to ensure long-term survival, others question their ability to endure.

Episode 8 The Ascent
S 2 E 8

The Ascent

Aired on Jun 16, 2016

As one participant thrives on the island, the others struggle to improve their situation. One man races to find the salmon run before it ends, another undertakes an epic journey that may be his undoing and yet another tries to combat nature’s fury head on.

Episode 7 Wild History: Trial By Fire
S 2 E 7

Wild History: Trial By Fire

Aired on Jun 09, 2016

(Includes bonus film from YETI.) Three weeks in, mental and physical struggles take their toll on the remaining participants. While the brutal reality of their situation consumes some, others battle deep conflicts that have them teetering on the edge of calling it quits.

Episode 6 Wild History: Adrift
S 2 E 6

Wild History: Adrift

Aired on May 26, 2016

(Includes bonus film from YETI.) Emotions run high for the remaining participants as they struggle to adapt to the hardships of the island. One participant wrestles with the solitude and contemplates tapping out while the other risks it all, taking a perilous journey into the unknown.

Episode 5 Storm Rising
S 2 E 5

Storm Rising

Aired on May 19, 2016

Despite their best efforts, many of the participants are still battling debilitating hunger and starvation. Just as some find sustenance, an approaching storm threatens their survival plans.

Episode 4 Hunger's Grip
S 2 E 4

Hunger's Grip

Aired on May 12, 2016

A severe lack of food takes a toll on the remaining participants. Many of them haven’t eaten in days and it’s beginning to impair their mental and physical capabilities, pushing some to the edge of surrender.

Episode 3 The Beasts of Night
S 2 E 3

The Beasts of Night

Aired on May 05, 2016

After a week on Vancouver Island, several of the participants are finding success in their new environment. But while some work in harmony with the wilderness, others battle against it and careless mistakes threaten to send two people home.

Episode 2 The Knife's Edge
S 2 E 2

The Knife's Edge

Aired on Apr 28, 2016

After several days, the participants attempt to acclimate to their new environment and make order out of chaos. One survivalist proves incredibly skillful and finds enormous success scavenging and hunting for food. Meanwhile, doubts emerge for others as debilitating hunger sets in.

Episode 1 Once More Unto the Breach
S 2 E 1

Once More Unto the Breach

Aired on Apr 21, 2016

The first day of the adventure begins, with 10 people prepared to head out into unknown wilderness and survive for as long as they can, in total isolation. But when the survivalists confront rocky terrain, wet environments, and hungry predators, all of them begin to question their resolve.

Episode 0 Alone: Making the Cut
S 2 E 0

Alone: Making the Cut

Aired on Apr 14, 2016

Meet the 10 new participants on ALONE season 2 and see what it takes to make the cut. From exhaustive skills tests to camera and safety training, each of the hopefuls has to prove they have what it takes to survive alone in the wild.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?