Episode 1 Nothing to Fear
S 1 E 1

Nothing to Fear

Aired on May 29, 2023

Franklin Roosevelt overcomes crushing personal setbacks and leads the nation through the Great Depression with optimism, energy, and a firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself.

Episode 2 Rendezvous With Destiny
S 1 E 2

Rendezvous With Destiny

Aired on May 30, 2023

As Hitler sweeps across Europe, Franklin prepares a reluctant nation for war. Following the devastating attack on Pearl Harbor, he leads America into the greatest conflict the world has ever seen.

Episode 3 Arsenal of Democracy
S 1 E 3

Arsenal of Democracy

Aired on May 31, 2023

Franklin rallies the industrial might of the nation and leads the Allied forces through the darkest days of the war.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?