Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Season 1 (0)

2 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 10 The Washington Merry-Go-Round
S 1 E 10

The Washington Merry-Go-Round

Aired on Mar 12, 2019

Our nation’s capital is thrown into a panic when Washington D.C. is swarmed by UFOs, and now the highest echelons of power task Hynek and Quinn with uncovering the true nature of the threat before it’s too late. Based on the Washington D.C. UFO Incident of July 1952.

 9 Abduction
S 1 E 9


Aired on Mar 05, 2019

Hynek is drawn into a case he literally can’t escape when a man arrives at Blue Book headquarters with his wife, claiming he was abducted by aliens, and with plans to hold Hynek and Quinn hostage until they find out the truth. Inspired by the Betty and Barney Hill Abduction case.

 8 War Games
S 1 E 8

War Games

Aired on Feb 26, 2019

When a film emerges documenting an Army platoon under UFO attack, the Generals send Hynek and Quinn in to investigate, where they find the soldiers not only suffer from physical effects of war, but psychological ones as well. Based on the US Army UFO incident during the Korean War.

 7 The Scoutmaster
S 1 E 7

The Scoutmaster

Aired on Feb 19, 2019

After a Scoutmaster vanishes when he and his troop witness a strange craft hovering in the woods, Hynek is sent to investigate for Project Blue Book, while Quinn is pulled into a rogue mission for General Harding. Inspired by the Sonny DesVergers Scoutmaster UFO case.

 6 The Green Fireballs
S 1 E 6

The Green Fireballs

Aired on Feb 12, 2019

After mysterious green fireballs nearly cause nuclear disaster during a weapons test, Hynek and Quinn must investigate how this could have occurred, each with altering theories as to what’s really going on. Based on the “Green Fireball” incidents over several military bases.

 5 Foo Fighters
S 1 E 5

Foo Fighters

Aired on Feb 05, 2019

Hynek and Quinn follow a series of strange clues leading them to a secret group who not only claim to have witnessed strange lights during combat called “Foo Fighters”, but also claim to know a way to contact them. Based on the “Foo Fighter” incidents from World War II.

 4 Operation Paperclip
S 1 E 4

Operation Paperclip

Aired on Jan 29, 2019

A bizarre UFO encounter with a commercial airliner leads Hynek and Quinn to a top-secret program involving ex-Nazi scientists in Huntsville, Alabama, known as Operation Paperclip, which has a mysterious agenda all its own. Based on the Chiles-Whitted UFO Encounter.

 3 The Lubbock Lights
S 1 E 3

The Lubbock Lights

Aired on Jan 22, 2019

When the citizens of Lubbock, Texas witness a mysterious V-shaped craft in the night sky, Hynek and Quinn are brought in to investigate the mass sighting. Based on the “Lubbock Lights” case.

 2 The Flatwoods Monster
S 1 E 2

The Flatwoods Monster

Aired on Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Hynek and Captain Quinn investigate a West Virginia case of a woman and her two children who witnessed a flying saucer crash near their farm and an alien being emerge from the fiery wreck. Based on the “Flatwoods Monster” case.

 1 The Fuller Dogfight
S 1 E 1

The Fuller Dogfight

Aired on Jan 08, 2019

Ohio State astrophysicist Dr. Allen Hynek is recruited by the Air Force into their top-secret program investigating UFOs called Project Blue Book. Partnered with Captain Michael Quinn, they investigate the case of a military pilot who survived a dogfight with an alien craft. Based on the “Gorman Dogfight” case.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?