Season 7 (6)

9 Seasons | 49 Episodes

Episode 1 Finding Answers
S 7 E 1

Finding Answers

Aired on Nov 05, 2019

Matty Blake returns to Oak Island and gets an insider’s look at the staggering new operations brothers Rick and Marty Lagina have launched in their efforts to finally solve the 224-year-old Oak Island mystery.

Episode 2 The Great Feud
S 7 E 2

The Great Feud

Aired on Jan 21, 2020

For nearly half a century, Dan Blankenship and Fred Nolan worked tirelessly to solve the Oak Island mystery. Were it not for a bitter feud between them, they just might have succeeded.

Episode 3 William Shatner Meets Oak Island
S 7 E 3

William Shatner Meets Oak Island

Aired on Feb 25, 2020

Television icon William Shatner joins the team in the war room and gets a first-hand look at how an obscure island off the coast of Nova Scotia has become a global phenomenon.

Episode 4 The Shakespeare Connection
S 7 E 4

The Shakespeare Connection

Aired on Apr 28, 2020

Television icon William Shatner explores the possibility that the Oak Island treasure might not be one of gold and jewels, but instead, of priceless paper.

Episode 5 Closer Than Ever
S 7 E 5

Closer Than Ever

Aired on May 05, 2020

Matty visits Oak Island in the dead of winter, days before the pandemic changes the world.

Episode 6 Oak Island and the Founding Fathers
S 7 E 6

Oak Island and the Founding Fathers

Aired on May 12, 2020

What if the Oak Island treasure not only exists, but a portion of it was taken and was used to finance something of even greater value–America’s freedom.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?