Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

 1 Into the Wilderness
S 1 E 1

Into the Wilderness

Aired on Mar 07, 2018

The Revolution begins, and the outbreak of war spreads beyond the colonies into the remote frontier; Daniel Boone’s life-or-death struggle for the future of his settlement becomes a fight for the future of America.

 2 Never Surrender
S 1 E 2

Never Surrender

Aired on Mar 14, 2018

Shawnee warrior Tecumseh unites the Native American tribes to resist expansion; after Thomas Jefferson orchestrates the Louisiana Purchase, Lewis & Clark make their legendary expedition to the Pacific; and a new war for America begins.

 3 Live Free or Die
S 1 E 3

Live Free or Die

Aired on Mar 21, 2018

Britain and Tecumseh’s war to take back America expands as Andrew Jackson and Davy Crockett join the fight; the legendary rivalry between Jackson and Crockett begins on the frontier.

 4 Empire of Liberty
S 1 E 4

Empire of Liberty

Aired on Mar 28, 2018

Davy Crockett makes a stand at The Alamo; President Polk risks war with Britain and Mexico, sending John Fr mont and Kit Carson on a secret mission that ignites a war for California and the Pacific.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?