The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch

New Season Premieres Tues., Apr. 23 at 10/9c; Stream Next Day
Season 1 (8)

5 Seasons | 44 Episodes, 33 Unlocked

Episode 8 Revelations
S 1 E 8


Aired on Jun 02, 2020

In a dramatic season finale, the team learns their research is of great interest to the intelligence community and share their findings with the Attorney General of Utah with hopes of moving forward.

Episode 7 Surveillance
S 1 E 7


Aired on May 19, 2020

When a cow suddenly and mysteriously dies on the ranch, surveillance footage poses another worldly explanation.

Episode 6 Poking the Nest
S 1 E 6

Poking the Nest

Aired on May 12, 2020
The ranch reacts in dangerous ways when the team begins to dig.
Episode 5 Dangerous Curves
S 1 E 5

Dangerous Curves

Aired on May 05, 2020
When advanced testing shows evidence of strange anomalies under the ranch, Brandon finally gives the team permission to dig.
Episode 4 High Strangeness
S 1 E 4

High Strangeness

Aired on Apr 21, 2020
It's an historic moment when the entire team witnesses, and documents, two UFO sightings directly over Skinwalker Ranch.
Episode 3 Looking Down
S 1 E 3

Looking Down

Aired on Apr 14, 2020
A life-threatening incident forces the team to re-assess their methods of investigation, and disturbing new evidence at homestead one has Tom and Travis on edge.
Episode 2 Night Visions
S 1 E 2

Night Visions

Aired on Apr 07, 2020
Peril strikes during a daring investigation as the team embarks on their quest to understand what may lie beneath Skinwalker Ranch.
Episode 1 Bad Things Happen When You Dig
S 1 E 1

Bad Things Happen When You Dig

Aired on Mar 31, 2020
For more than 2 centuries, a ranch in Utah has been associated with strange and disturbing occurrences that defy physical reality. Now, a team of dedicated scientists, researchers and experts are determined to solve the mystery and reveal The Secrets of Skinwalker Ranch.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?