Season 2 (10)

4 Seasons | 44 Episodes, 18 Unlocked

Episode 10 It Follows
S 2 E 10

It Follows

Aired on Jul 13, 2021

As members of the team investigate the Triangle Area nearly a mile above the ranch in Brandon’s helicopter, they are shadowed by an invisible entity.

Episode 9 Look, Up in the Sky
S 2 E 9

Look, Up in the Sky

Aired on Jul 06, 2021

As the team launches high-tech rockets into the mile-high zone above the Triangle, unidentified aerial phenomena suddenly appear.

Episode 8 Shocking Revelations
S 2 E 8

Shocking Revelations

Aired on Jun 29, 2021

When the team uses high-powered Tesla Coils to shoot electricity into the oddly conductive soil of Skinwalker Ranch, they stimulate what may be their most otherworldly encounter so far.

Episode 7 Can You Dig It?
S 2 E 7

Can You Dig It?

Aired on Jun 22, 2021

While conducting a drilling operation at the Triangle Area, the team not only detects dangerous energy spikes, but also discovers something that may have come from outer space.

Episode 6 Skin Deep
S 2 E 6

Skin Deep

Aired on Jun 15, 2021

After an investigator presents the team with evidence of a mysterious cavern system running beneath the ranch, they find reason to believe there may be unnatural features buried all across the property.

Episode 5 The Ranch Strikes Back
S 2 E 5

The Ranch Strikes Back

Aired on Jun 08, 2021

Following a thermal experiment at Homestead Two that reveals more evidence of a strange presence, the team is suddenly affected in dangerous and disturbing ways.

Episode 4 There's No Place Like Homestead Two
S 2 E 4

There's No Place Like Homestead Two

Aired on May 25, 2021

When a lidar scan reveals a dark mass at Homestead Two, the team invites a Rabbi to perform an ancient ritual believed to reveal inter dimensional portals, leading to chilling results.

Episode 3 Laser Focused
S 2 E 3

Laser Focused

Aired on May 18, 2021

After a military investigator shares his disturbing report about the phenomena on Skinwalker Ranch, the team conducts a laser experiment leading to startling results.

Episode 2 Carved in Stone
S 2 E 2

Carved in Stone

Aired on May 11, 2021

As the mystery of a dead cow grows even stranger, a guest investigator alerts the team to a never before seen site that might hold the keys to unlocking the truth about Skinwalker Ranch.

Episode 1 Breaking Ground
S 2 E 1

Breaking Ground

Aired on May 04, 2021

As the team recommences their monumental search for answers on the notorious 512-acre property, an excavation of a mysterious pit at Homestead Two leads to a frightening encounter.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?