Season 1 (8)

3 Seasons | 28 Episodes

Episode 1 Pirate Treasures
S 1 E 1

Pirate Treasures

Aired on Nov 17, 2020

When a young treasure hunter tells Rick and Marty he is hunting for the long lost treasure of pirate Jean Lafitte, the brothers are so intrigued they send Matty Blake to assist in a dangerous dive to further the search.

Episode 2 Wild West Gold
S 1 E 2

Wild West Gold

Aired on Nov 24, 2020

Oak Island metal detection expert, Gary Drayton joins a relative of Butch Cassidy on a treasure hunt to the legendary robber’s roost and unearths a piece of outlaw treasure history.

Episode 3 Finders Keepers
S 1 E 3

Finders Keepers

Aired on Dec 01, 2020

After personally investing in a treasure hunt off the coast of Florida, Marty Lagina and Craig Tester are thrilled when their search uncovers rare and historical artifacts. But the duo must quickly come to terms with the complicated world of treasure ownership.

Episode 4 The Lost Dutchman Curse
S 1 E 4

The Lost Dutchman Curse

Aired on Dec 08, 2020
The Laginas are astounded to learn that on a trip to Arizona, Gary Drayton may have gotten to the bottom of one the biggest treasure mysteries of all time, one that has resulted in countless deaths and disappearance for those obsessed with finding it.
Episode 5 Deep Water Gold
S 1 E 5

Deep Water Gold

Aired on Dec 15, 2020

Rick and Marty’s good friend and world class wreck diver, John Chatterton, heads south to search for a never recovered Spanish ship off the coast of Florida, and Gary Drayton shares with the brothers his most compelling, and valuable, find ever.

Episode 6 Civil War Gold
S 1 E 6

Civil War Gold

Aired on Dec 22, 2020
Things get dicey when the Laginas deploy Matty Blake to the wild west, where he assists in a dangerous investigation with a local treasure hunter to uncover the secrets of missing Civil War gold.
Episode 7 Midwest Millions
S 1 E 7

Midwest Millions

Aired on Dec 29, 2020
Marty's childhood dreams are realized when he's invited to join the search for a lost treasure off the coast of an abandoned, and dangerous, island in Lake Michigan.
Episode 8 Montezuma's Treasure
S 1 E 8

Montezuma's Treasure

Aired on Jan 26, 2021

Marty’s fascination is piqued when a fellow energy entrepreneur shares evidence that suggests his Utah ranch has been the Aztec hiding place of Montezuma’s treasure for centuries.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?