Season 2 (9)

2 Seasons | 15 Episodes

Episode 8 The Devil's Patch
S 2 E 8

The Devil's Patch

Aired on May 20, 2017

Falco and his team have survived numerous tests in their quest to become Outlaws – but a lost cell phone containing candid video recordings threatens to derail the operation and now Falco finds himself faced with the ultimate moment of truth.

Episode 7 End of the Road
S 2 E 7

End of the Road

Aired on May 20, 2017

When Falco and his chapter are instructed to kill a rival biker, Meredith threatens to end the operation. But Bullet has other ideas, and soon they embark on a wild scheme to fool The Devil.

Episode 6 In-laws and Outlaws
S 2 E 6

In-laws and Outlaws

Aired on May 20, 2017

A chance encounter with The Devil draws Falco and his girlfriend Sarah Jane into a dangerous situation as Falco’s private life is drawn into his world as an undercover.

Episode 5 Club Adios
S 2 E 5

Club Adios

Aired on May 20, 2017

When Falco finds himself asked to team up with his old nemesis Darko, he considers quitting the mission. But when The Devil and his posse come to inspect their new clubhouse, Falco is plunged into the night from hell.

Episode 4 Black Rain
S 2 E 4

Black Rain

Aired on May 20, 2017

When Operation Black rain comes to a premature end, Falco’s position as an undercover seems doomed. But when Bullet does a deal with The Devil, Falco finds himself face to face with an old enemy.

Episode 3 Mongol Nation
S 2 E 3

Mongol Nation

Aired on Mar 16, 2017

Falco and Bullet take a road trip to California in the hope of Falco earning his patch. But Falco’s past is about to catch up with him, and soon blood will be shed.

Episode 2 The Devil You Know
S 2 E 2

The Devil You Know

Aired on Mar 09, 2017

Having agreed to go undercover again, Falco finds himself working alongside an uptight and single-minded ATF agent, Bullet. But the two men quickly find they’ve got more than they bargained for when summoned to meet The Devil.

Episode 1 Nowhere Man -- Extended
S 2 E 1

Nowhere Man -- Extended

Aired on Mar 02, 2017

(Updated; includes new footage.) Having disappeared into witness protection, Charles Falco is struggling to put the past behind him. But will an unexpected job offer prove a step forwards or backwards?

Episode 0 Recap of Gangland Undercover Season 1
S 2 E 0

Recap of Gangland Undercover Season 1

Aired on Mar 01, 2017

A recap season 1 of Gangland Undercover to bring you up to speed on the series in preparation for season 2.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?