Episode 1 Secrets of the Lost Map
S 1 E 1

Secrets of the Lost Map

Aired on Feb 08, 2015

Armed with a new clue that could unearth the location of the famed Lost Dutchman Mine, lifelong Dutch Hunter Wayne Tuttle, leads a team into Arizona’s Superstition Mountains in search of America’s deadliest treasure. What they discover may have finally put Wayne on the right path to solving this 150 year old mystery.

Episode 2 The Mark of the X
S 1 E 2

The Mark of the X

Aired on Feb 15, 2015

A 200 year old treasure map leads Wayne and the team to a mysterious stone shaped like a heart with an X carved into its face; an investigation there leads to an unexpected discovery.

Episode 3 The Dutchman's Code
S 1 E 3

The Dutchman's Code

Aired on Feb 22, 2015

The team trades a valuable percentage of their stake in return for a new clue, which leads them into the heart of ancient Apache territory and on the trail to decode the Dutchman’s deathbed riddles.

Episode 4 Curse of the Black Legion
S 1 E 4

Curse of the Black Legion

Aired on Mar 01, 2015

The hunters become the hunted when they encounter signs of the mythic Apache Black Legion.

Episode 5 Dead Man's Gold
S 1 E 5

Dead Man's Gold

Aired on Mar 08, 2015

A map of the dead reveals the team’s next clue, but it’s in the most dangerous stretch of the Superstitions; Eric makes a discovery that spins the investigation in an entirely new direction.

Episode 6 The Climb
S 1 E 6

The Climb

Aired on Mar 15, 2015

Closer than ever to the $200 million payday, Wayne and the team head into the heart of darkness where a cryptic find weaves an even bigger mystery.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?