Season 1 (10)

2 Seasons | 30 Episodes

Episode 1 Wheel and Deal
S 1 E 1

Wheel and Deal

Aired on Jul 10, 2014

An event planner and a schoolteacher fight to win Rick’s favorite two-wheeled treasure.

Episode 2 Bring the Heat
S 1 E 2

Bring the Heat

Aired on Jul 10, 2014

An Elvis impersonator and a fire prevention specialist take on the Pawn Stars in an attempt to win Chum’s favorite item from the shop.

Episode 3 Money Train
S 1 E 3

Money Train

Aired on Jul 17, 2014

The Pawn Stars battle it out with a Navy veteran and a cognitive neuroscientist to protect rare AND VALUABLE works of art.

Episode 4 Saddle Battle
S 1 E 4

Saddle Battle

Aired on Jul 17, 2014

Rick and the boys try to prevent a bookie and a tech specialist from winning one of the rarest bikes in the shop.

Episode 5 Knuckle Busters
S 1 E 5

Knuckle Busters

Aired on Jul 24, 2014

Rick takes on a figure skater and a history professor to defend a valuable piece of arm candy.

Episode 6 The Gambler
S 1 E 6

The Gambler

Aired on Jul 24, 2014

An attorney and a real estate agent go head to head with Rick to win a rare, mint-condition firearm.

Episode 7 World Cup Mettle
S 1 E 7

World Cup Mettle

Aired on Jul 31, 2014

Rick faces tough competition as a tattoo artist and a father of five fight to steal a valuable piece of World Cup history.

Episode 8 The Sweetness
S 1 E 8

The Sweetness

Aired on Jul 31, 2014

A cop and an auto detailer make it their goal to take a piece of signed sports memorabilia from Rick’s shop.

Episode 9 Playing for Jeeps
S 1 E 9

Playing for Jeeps

Aired on Aug 07, 2014

The Harrisons struggle to keep an attorney and an auditor from driving off in one of their most prized vehicles.

Episode 10 Choose Your Weapon
S 1 E 10

Choose Your Weapon

Aired on Aug 07, 2014

A stunt man and a sports agent test their knowledge against the Pawn Stars in hopes of going home with an amazing piece of WWII history.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?