Season 3 (13)

11 Seasons | 220 Episodes, 185 Unlocked

Episode 13 Secrets and Revelations
S 3 E 13

Secrets and Revelations

Aired on Feb 02, 2016

Brothers Rick and Marty Lagina finally get answers from the bottom of borehole 10-X just before making an incredible discovery deep inside the Money Pit.

Episode 12 Voices from Below
S 3 E 12

Voices from Below

Aired on Jan 26, 2016

Rick and Marty discover a mysterious 20-foot high void deep inside the Money Pit just before diver John Chatterton successfully reaches the bottom of borehole 10-X.

Episode 11 Sword Play
S 3 E 11

Sword Play

Aired on Jan 19, 2016

After getting lab results concerning the mysterious Roman sword, Rick, Marty and the team meet with a pair of treasure hunters who believe the Oak Island treasure lies north of the Money Pit.

Episode 10 Silence in the Dark
S 3 E 10

Silence in the Dark

Aired on Jan 12, 2016

Rick, Marty and their partners obtain a mysterious sword that could connect the Roman Empire to the Oak Island treasure hunt.

Episode 9 Columbus Day
S 3 E 9

Columbus Day

Aired on Jan 05, 2016

Rick and Marty Lagina meet a researcher who connects Christopher Columbus to the Oak Island mystery.

Episode 8 Phantoms of the Deep
S 3 E 8

Phantoms of the Deep

Aired on Dec 29, 2015

Rick and Marty Lagina along with their team make an incredible discovery in the waters surrounding Oak Island.

Episode 7 The Missing Peace
S 3 E 7

The Missing Peace

Aired on Dec 22, 2015

Rick and Marty Lagina make an exciting discovery after forging a truce with Dan Blankenship’s longtime rival, Fred Nola.

Episode 6 Carved in Stone
S 3 E 6

Carved in Stone

Aired on Dec 15, 2015

As Rick and Marty Lagina and their partners try to piece together the clues carved in various stones on the island, they meet with a theorist who believes that the Aztec Empire was behind the 220 year Oak Island mystery.

Episode 5 Disappearing Act
S 3 E 5

Disappearing Act

Aired on Dec 08, 2015

While prepping for a diver to explore the bottom of 10-X, Rick and Marty Lagina arrange to send an ROV camera down the shaft, which reveals evidence that could threaten their entire operation.

Episode 4 The Overton Stone
S 3 E 4

The Overton Stone

Aired on Dec 01, 2015

After locating the original Money Pit, Rick and Marty Lagina examine an ancient stone carving that may help prove that Portuguese explorers with connections to the Knights Templar are behind the Oak Island mystery.

Episode 3 Outdoors: Time to Dig
S 3 E 3

Outdoors: Time to Dig

Aired on Nov 24, 2015

(Extended, combined 3-hour episode; includes new footage.) Rick and Marty Lagina bring heavy digging equipment to the island and their first target is where a researcher claims the treasures of the Knights Templar lie buried.

Episode 2 Pipe Down
S 3 E 2

Pipe Down

Aired on Nov 17, 2015

While Rick and Marty Lagina begin clearing dangerous obstructions from 10-X, Craig Tester and Jack Begley conduct a drilling operation to locate a possible golden treasure cache.

Episode 1 The Hole Truth
S 3 E 1

The Hole Truth

Aired on Nov 10, 2015

As Rick and Marty Lagina return to Oak Island, they discover that not only does borehole 10-X contain even more secrets than previously thought, but a new technology could prove that there are numerous treasure sites lying all over the island.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?