Episode 1 Climb High or Die
S 1 E 1

Climb High or Die

Aired on Jun 22, 2015

Scattered throughout the forests of the Pacific Northwest, brave men with incredible building skills, have sought out the ultimate freedom–a life in the treetops removed from modernity.

Episode 2 Collapse
S 1 E 2


Aired on Jun 29, 2015

After disaster strikes, one man is forced to rebuild his tree structure. And when supplies run dangerously low, one woodsmen has to get creative to survive.

Episode 3 Slippery When Wet
S 1 E 3

Slippery When Wet

Aired on Jul 06, 2015

Jay’s search for essential supplies takes him on a journey through frozen waters. Ethan and Aza make an explosive discovery.

Episode 4 Tree Castle
S 1 E 4

Tree Castle

Aired on Jul 15, 2015

Ethan and Aza begin work on the base of Aza’s new structure–the only rotating tree house in the world. Guns are drawn as the woodsmen cross paths with unfamiliar faces.

Episode 5 Search and Rescue
S 1 E 5

Search and Rescue

Aired on Jul 22, 2015

One man has a dangerous mishap in a dark cave, while another woodsmen is stranded in the wilderness without critical supplies.

Episode 6 Night Raiders
S 1 E 6

Night Raiders

Aired on Jul 29, 2015

After a late night search and rescue mission, one woodsman returns home to shocking news. A prized stallion goes missing.

Episode 7 Warpath
S 1 E 7


Aired on Aug 12, 2015

Outlaw poachers threaten the woodsmen’s existence. Revenge could be a costly gamble.

Episode 8 The Big Bang
S 1 E 8

The Big Bang

Aired on Aug 19, 2015

The men race to complete the biggest projects they’ve ever tackled. One pair of woodsmen face off with aggressive intruders.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?