Episode 1 A New Generation Rises
S 1 E 1

A New Generation Rises

Aired on May 31, 2021

Out of the ashes of World War One, a new generation of Titan rises. During the Roaring Twenties, these Titans fight to outsmart, outmaneuver, and outshine one another in the bold new industries of the Machine Age: airplanes, automobiles and even skyscrapers.

Episode 2 Titans vs. FDR
S 1 E 2

Titans vs. FDR

Aired on Jun 01, 2021

The Roaring Twenties come to a halt as the Stock Market crashes. Just as the Titans’ fight for dominance leaves its mark on the New York skyline, the Great Depression arrives and cripples their empires. Now, as they struggle to stay afloat, a bold new President, FDR, marks them as villains to a nation eager to have someone to blame. They’ll fight back–but what they don’t realize is that an even greater threat grows in Germany.

Episode 3 United They Stand
S 1 E 3

United They Stand

Aired on Jun 02, 2021

Just as the United States emerges from the Great Depression, Germany starts World War II in Europe and Japan attacks Pearl Harbor. The U.S. needs to build a vast war machine. Now, the same President who once vilified the Titans must ask them to set aside their own self-interests and join forces… to defeat the greatest evil the world has ever seen. With millions of lives at stake, the Titans must build the Arsenal of Democracy–to save the free world.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?